Friday, January 2, 2015

2015 Members

1.      Diomedes Tsitouras '09

2.      David H.K. Nguyen, MBA, JD, LL.M. Adv. Ph.D. candidate in higher education policy, Indiana University Bloomington

3.      Luke Purdy, JD Candidate

4.      Carol Simpson Moncif, Attorney At Law

5.      Adam Dolce

6.      Dr. Duncan Ojwang, Lecturer Nairobi University School of Law and part time United States International University Africa teaching International Relations

7.      Parvinder K. Nijjar, J.D.  Candidate

Irene Victoria Massimino

No comments: